Presidential Transition Advisory Committee Formed

A committee has been formed to ensure a smooth transition for President-designee Samuel L. Stanley Jr.  as he joins the Spartan community on August 1, 2019. The committee is made up of members from the Presidential Search Committee, as well as other campus leaders.  COGS President Meagan Abel will serve on this committee.

Read More

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *